Read Customer Reviews | Doors and Things | Barrie


Garaga Expert  
Toll Free: 1 (888) 593-1416
Phone: (705) 322-0136


 

Read what other customers say about Doors & Things


Rating Summary of 101 Reviews

5 stars
 
96
4 stars
 
4
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (101 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Good Job

Reviewed by (Midland, ON) | October 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Good to experience professional service. Turned up on time and got on with the job on hand. Communicated as things went along to keep me posted. Very impressed with the trailer and the attention to detail.


Product Installed:


 
Exactly as planned

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | September 28, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Don was at our place when he said he would be - both during the quote process and the installation. Whenever we had questions he was very quick to respond. The installation was quicker than we expected and the doors look and work great. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing new garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Midland, ON) | September 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the look of my new door and amazed at how quietly it runs.


Product Installed:


 
Very perfessional

Reviewed by (Midland, ON) | September 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I would recommend Garage and Things as they where very perfessional and courteous. The service was excellent


Product Installed:


 
awesome garage doors

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | September 05, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We got new doors and openers. They look fabulous, and sooo quiet!


Product Installed:


 
Proffesional salesmanship & superior workmanship

Reviewed by (Tiny, ON) | August 11, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The crew from Doors and Things were very knowledged and informative on Garaga doors and also entry doors and windows!
The pride they take on installation is second to none and shows in the finished product! Highly recommend Don and his crew!


Product Installed:


 
Contractor

Reviewed by (Fenelon Falls, ON) | August 05, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Don has supplied and installed a dozen or more doors for me.
He does an amazing job the most neat and tidy contractor
I have ever delt with all his equiptment is always sparkling
clean and very well organized he is a master at aluminum work as well.When he shows up at your job site he looks and is very professional. Most all of my work is in Kawartha lakes which is 2 1/2 hrs away for Don would not consider using anyone else.


Product Installed:


 
Mr. Stephen Martyn

Reviewed by (Elmvale , ON) | July 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I felt that the product and installation were second to none. Thanks for doing such a great job.


Company Response:
Thank you Stephen,
It was our pleasure to be your company of choice for your doors


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Penetanguishene, ON) | July 09, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We have been delighted with the service and instillation of our new garage doors. This has been on my Bucket List for many years so to find someone who would come to the house, show all that was available and make out the order then and there was impressive. The doors have been installed and we are more then pleased with the results. We have shared our experience with our friends and neighbours . We would recommend them whole heartedly


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product, service and installation in a timely manner.

Reviewed by (Midland, ON) | July 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Don,
I am pleased that I decided to contact you for my garaga door installation. My expectations were exceeded!


Product Installed:


 
Great Garage door

Reviewed by (Penetanguishene, ON) | July 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional installed garage door.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +